Web Hosting by Brinkster

Regatta Timetable 2011

Regatta dates for the 2011 season are as follows:

Bigton - Saturday 4th June
Nesting - Saturday 11th June
Round Trondra Race - Friday 24th June

Yell - Saturday 2nd July. For further information - click here

Brae to Aith - Wednesday 6th July
Reawick - Saturday 30th July. CANCELLED.

Interclub - Wednesday 10th August
Trondra - Sunday 14th August
Collafirth - Saturday 27th August. CANCELLED.

Lerwick Regatta - Sunday 4th September
Aith - Sunday 11th September (Championships + Points) PLEASE NOTE REVISED DATE

Prize Giving - Burra Saturday 17th September

If you would like to confirm your dates, then please contact Nicola at webmaster@bigtonrowingclub.co.uk

Looking forward to catching up with you all again!

Nicola


For Bigton Rowing Club Members - Please click here for list of responsibilities for regatta days.

Home Page   Site Index   Previous
Next