Web Hosting by Brinkster

Regatta Timetable 2013

Regatta dates for the 2013 season are as follows:

Bigton - Saturday 1st June
Nesting - Saturday 8th June
Round Trondra Race - Friday 21st June

CANCELLED! Brae to Aith - Wednesday 3rd July. Click here for the complete Aith Regatta programme.
Yell - Saturday 20th July. Click here for the race order and other info.
Skeld - Friday 26th July. Click here for race order and other info.

Trondra - Sunday 4th August (at Scalloway)
Unst (Championships) - Saturday 10th August. Click here for the race order and other info.

Interclub - Friday 16th August CANCELLED
Lerwick - RESCHEDULED! Saturday 31st August at SCALLOWAY! Click here for the race order and other info.

SYRA Prize Giving - Saturday 14th September at Bigton

If you would like to add any regatta information to our website (race times ... other events, etc) then please contact Nicola at webmaster@bigtonrowingclub.co.uk

Looking forward to catching up with you all again!

Nicola


Home Page   Site Index   Previous
Next