Web Hosting by Brinkster

Regatta Timetable 2014

JUNE

Whiteness and Weisdale - Sunday 8th June

Burra - Saturday 14th June

Round Trondra - Friday 20th June

Vidlin - Saturday 28th June. For additional info, click HERE and HERE

JULY

Brae to Aith - Wednesday 9th July. For additional info, click HERE

Unst - Saturday 12th July. For additional info, click HERE

Aith - Sunday 20th July

AUGUST

Lerwick - Sunday 3rd August. Click here for more info!

Championships - Saturday 9th August at Scalloway

Interclub - Friday 15th August. Click here for more info.

PRIZE-GIVING! - Bigton on Saturday 27th September. Details to follow!

Looking forward to catching up with you all again!

Nicola


Home Page   Site Index   Previous
Next