Web Hosting by Brinkster

Regatta Timetable 2016

JUNE

Burra - Saturday 4th June. Click HERE for race order.
Vidlin - Saturday 11th June. Click HERE for race order. And for more information on what's happening on the day, click HERE. (This file will open as a pdf.)
Whiteness and Weisdale (at Brae) - Sunday 19th June. Click HERE for race order. (This file will open as a pdf.)
Note additional info: As it the 60th Anniversary of our Club, W&W are having a special Fun Race at the end - crews must comprise 3 men and 3 women from each adult age group (Vet Woman, Vet Man, Open Woman, Open Man, Under 21 Woman, Under 21 Man).
Round Trondra - Friday 24th June

JULY

Brae to Aith - Wednesday 6th July. Click HERE for race order.
Aith - Saturday 9th July. Click HERE for race order.
Unst - Saturday 16th July. Click HERE for race order. NOTE: Regatta cancelled due to weather.
Skeld - Friday 22nd July. Click HERE for race order.

AUGUST

Lerwick Championships - SUNDAY 21st August (NEW DATE!!!). Click HERE for race order. NOTE: This is now a POINTS REGATTA.
Lerwick Interclub - Friday 12th August (NEW DATE!!). Click HERE for race order.
Inter-county (in Orkney!) - Saturday 27th August

PRIZE-GIVING! - Saturday September 17th, at the Bigton Hall. Details to follow.

Looking forward to catching up with you all again!

Nicola


Home Page   Site Index   Previous
Next