Web Hosting by Brinkster

Regatta Timetable 2019

Regatta dates for the 2019 season are as follows:


JUNE
Bigton - Saturday 1st June. Includes visit by Orkney teams.
Nesting - Saturday 8th June at BRAE.
Round Trondra Race - Friday 21st June. Boats in the water at Scalloway Boating Club at 6pm. Women's race starts at 6.30pm, men's (open) race at 8pm.

JULY
Brae to Aith - Wednesday 10th July at 7pm from Brae (max 4 men per yoal).
Aith regatta - Saturday 13th July.
Yell - Saturday 20th July.
Skeld - Friday 26th July.

AUGUST
Lerwick Interclub - Friday 2nd August.
Lerwick Regatta (All-comers)- Sunday 4th August.
Boat week event at Scalloway - Wednesday 8th August. Details to be confirmed.
CHAMPIONSHIPS TBC

SEPTEMBER
SYRA Prize Giving - Bigton - Date TBC.

If you would like to add any regatta information to our website (race times ... other events, etc) then please contact Nicola at nicola.sinclair@shetland.gov.uk

Looking forward to catching up with you all again!

Nicola


Home Page   Site Index   Previous
Next